UNL is providing saliva-based diagnostic testing to further protect our campus community. Samples are being collected non-invasively at locations on City and East campuses.

City Campus Locations

Person icon with health shield

City Union
(Walk-Up Only)

This COVID-19 Saliva Testing site is located outside, just north of the Nebraska Union near Selleck Quad.

Hours (subject to change)
Thursday, January 20 - Friday, January 21, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, January 22 - Sunday, January 23, closed
Monday, January 24 - Thursday, January 27, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, January 28, 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Saturday, January 29 - Sunday, January 30, closed
Monday, January 31 - Thursday, February 3, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, February 4, 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Person icon with health shield Car icon with health shield

East Stadium Loop
(Drive-Up and Walk-Up)

This COVID-19 Saliva Testing site is located outside east of Memorial Stadium.

Enter at 14th and Vine Streets and head west to loop around in front of East Stadium.

Hours (subject to change)
Thursday, January 20 - Saturday, January 22, closed
Sunday, January 23, 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, January 24 - Tuesday, January 25, closed
Wednesday, January 26, 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 27 - Saturday, January 29, closed
Sunday, January 30, 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, January 31 - Tuesday, February 1, closed
Wednesday, February 2, 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 3 - Saturday, February 5, closed

East Campus Location

Person icon with health shield

East Campus Union
(Walk-Up Only)

This COVID-19 Saliva Testing site is located outside the East Campus Union on the northwest side.

Hours (subject to change)
Thursday, January 20 - Friday, January 21, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, January 22 - Sunday, January 23, closed
Monday, January 24 - Thursday, January 27, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, January 28, 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Saturday, January 29 - Sunday, January 30, closed
Monday, January 31 - Thursday, February 3, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, February 4, 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.